Imagine living 35+ years of your life and the only flex you got is acting like you somehow know a complete stranger that is a pixel and text on screen and video game talent. i don't give a rats rear what people think of me or what i do/did You not only demonstrated your narcissism you also raise the assumption that you probably have close to zero accomplishments in your life aside from clicking pixels. And if people are complaining about this server, is a free forum and I/we can write whatever we want, and if we paid money for this game, all the more reason I and we have the right to write what I want and what I think about it. And I see that you are very concerned about what anyone says. Power tripping is the only reason i can think of Save yourself the embarrassment bud and stop replying in these threads especially to somebody whose shame supplies ran out a long time ago.
Look at how pretentious you are, taken over by human garbage that treats it like a milsim and you scared most normal people off likes its nothing to you. Imagine 50-year old's who piss their pants telling others to waste more bucks that they spent on steam for 20$ to play their favorite fps that isn't or never was an tactical shooter. You are an idiotic loser that is pure jackass that is laughable for all the right reasons Lol
You have an interesting way of saying "I'm too lazy to do that. My preference as a troll doesn't require as much dedication or intelligence"!
I know that building a clan isn't easy, and deflecting your shortcomings onto others is the easiest way of staying out of something where you might actually have to try and prove yourself and put others first (that means putting your own ego aside for the benefit of others). I don't expect you to understand this ethos but suffice it to say that any form of work that is worthwhile requires dedication and commitment, something you should learn about.
Go ahead, prove that you can do it better. I know that you cannot and will not rise to the challenge. That requires work, lots of it and that likely doesn't sit well with you. I understand. It's so much easier to try and demean those who actually do have initiative and drive. It's far easier to insult those who have put in the time and effort to build something, than it is to actually do the work yourself. I get it, and so do you.
The way you are speaking is generally cringe and nonsensical, you are just speaking out your ass like the old cuck you are. The grown ass adult that never pass their prime with an ego that is holding something meaningless with less than a half of the community still available....
Your entertainment value is fading fast numbnuts. I am bored of you and your pining for your supposed "better days" and rules that suit you and you alone. You conveniently ignore the community that worked to provide a server for an entertaining game for the likes of you, at no cost to you whatsoever. You're nothing more than an early morning "coffee and toast entertainment" that's wearing thin. You provide zero insight, have absolutely no value whatsoever to any FPS gaming community and you are simply far far to lazy to even consider the notion of starting your own server, which I'm positive would fail spectacularly.
Now I am bored of playing with you, as a cat does with a dead rodent, so take your bullshit smelling breath and attitude and go away, or don't I do not care. Bye bye numbnuts. You were an entertaining troll for a few minutes.
Funny you say that shit condensing that I did play on your server ages ago and NEVER broke a single silly rule that you are so pleased about. Until a wild ass rule that blows my mind, after a certain amount, I am automatically kicked off the server. Or when I use the same weapon all the time and for what? Because I'm too high for the fuckin leader bored? You can't kill over 50 in a single game that barley anyone gets as much? Do you not see how silly and idiotic your logic is? This shows that your server is a whiny, lifeless, antisocial group....Lol
Also, it means nothing to you at all in any way which is a falsehood then why are you replying to me about this shit. You came on here trying to yap at us and act cringe as fuck about it....So, you saying it means nothing to you at all in any way is clearly a lie, if you stay true to what you are stating then you should just ignore us like the coward you are besides playing army toys with your buddies Lmao
*YAWN*... you have no idea what you're talking about, it's a fantasy living in your head.. and you're boring me. You have no idea what keeps a clan going, how we interact with each other and all that you can focus on is that you don't like our rules, you don't like the way we run our server and you consider yourself to be a highly skilled player.
Well good for you, here's your pat on the back. Feel better now sweetie? You're acting like a spoiled brat of a child with nothing better to do than troll forums and blogs, and if that suits you then whoopie for you. Enjoy your delusions and please go tell someone who really cares because it means nothing to me at all in any way.
How ironic, condensing that you kick system for people that reached the level of 30 plus kills because honestly that's a benefit of being jealous whenever they got too good for your liking and your skills like the damn loser you guys are. Nice try to call me out for being butt hurt but no LOL, clearly came out nowhere and blocked me when i was dming you your profile but you are still tryin to taunt me on in a cute way, don't you think it makes you the butt hurt person when you blocked to commenting on your profile genius? Also, my opinion is not hurting you no matter if its shit talking about it. So please, go back to your small puny group by simply kiss each other's asses since which you do else all day long.....