So, you assume people that some competitive players are cheating whenever they play a higher rank than you? At least admit that instead calling people out as cheaters. What makes you think that Trentyy20 was cheating? If you were in his shoes, you have understood how unfair that is....
Dude you have absolutely no idea who you are talking to or what you are talking about. But that's okay you're the boss right. It's your world we're just living in it. If I'm the guy who jokes are about at least I know I made someone smile.
Thanks for your feedback and keeping this fun for me! Have a GOD filled day. I truly mean that.
Nothing that divine said at any point in this entire thread for years now has been conducive to a ''grow up". Divine you've brushed off every person who's spoken to you immediately and only said "When in my house you will respect my rules and You are a Cheat" in petty 'responses'.
Don't kid yourself into believing you're being helpful or trying to have a discussion in any way with your pseudo-intellectual-coded 'guess we aren't smart enough to have this talk' nonsense.
I can't stop myself coming back to see what nonsensical excuses you continue to make even years on.
Now THAT'S dedication, my own included, to cultivating a serious delusion of grandeur.
You are unironically, with seemingly full sincerity, ''The Reddit Moderator" that all the jokes get made about. It's stunning.
Please, please look in the mirror and do not vote or have kids. Please.
Tbh I wasn't expecting another comment on the divine's server this late by me which is you. I just got here just in time and ohh boy wasn't expecting a crash by this guy name tough eagle, tbh Divine won't hear you OUT or appreciate the feedback of any fair criticisms to make the anyone who wants to play on this server a better experience even if your being mature and respect since he can't show evidence of you cheating.
Surprise that anyone would take this game seriously still after all these years, yet who is actually cheating or who's renting a server from a 20$ games? Aka a game that is 18 years old lmao
Still the old retard which is you laughs at anyone who is playing better than you, banned them and call them out as cheaters, your server got nothing that stands out and still copy the OtaC server's rules and shit. You and your server are unoriginal and uninteresting as fuck! LMAO
The only immaturely I see is you taking this old game seriously to fantasize that you're an actual WW2 veteran by simply crouch only, you're such a fool on trying to make your clan server stand out but yet it never fills up or people who are NOT admins still septate despite that there's no spectating allow....
You're such a fuckin hypocrite and a degenerate that is living in a bottom of the barrel